My Books

Sunday, October 18, 2015



Hey ladies I am excited to type that Sebastian is back in the building. It's been a minute but I am wrapping up the fast paced love affair of Nina Norwood and Sebastian Vandervol. The last book ended with a bang. I call it a cliffhanger. (LOL) Now everything is wrapped up tight in the last book THE TRUTH BEHIND THE LIES 2. I have a small request for the readers the read the first book and enjoyed it. PLEASE go over to Amazon or the place you purchased the first book and leave a review. The truth is reviews give authors life. They fuel and motivate. They inspire us the put down the donuts and write the next book. 

The new book is available for pre-order at Amazon. The release date is October 30th 2015. Just click the link to order your advance copy of THE TRUTH BEHIND THE LIES 2.

"I am not a killer. No matter how many times I say it, it still doesn’t sway public opinion. People believe what they want to believe. People judge you with one piece of the puzzle, with a single stitch of evidence. I am guilty until proven innocent, not innocent until proven guilty. I have never taken a life. I have never killed an animal and I don’t remember killing many insects. I was falsely accused and for a long time, that was my badge of shame. I didn’t kill my wife. I am guilty of many things but killing my wife is not one of them. She lives and breathes because I say so. Sometimes I wish I didn’t say so. Would things have been better for me if she had died? If I had killed her? This is one of those conundrums. I think that maybe I made the wrong choice. Maybe, just maybe, I should have killed my wife."

If you didn't read the first book in the 2 book series here's the link for it. 

Monday, October 5, 2015


Just in time for Halloween the Touch The Dark Box Set is out and available for purchase. What is Touch The Dark? 12 Fantasy, Sci/Fi, Paranormal Interracial Romances from 12 Bestselling Authors.
He lingers in the shadows, eager to caress your soul.
Hushed whispers call out to you, luring you toward the darkness.
Beneath the wavering fear, a fever rises within. Lust, ecstasy…
Don’t be afraid. Before death, pleasure is guaranteed.
Close your eyes, reach out to the unknown…

Here's the list of the authors and their novels in the box set. There's something for everyone in this box set and it's only 99 cents. So be sure to get your copy.
Angel Rising ~ LaVerne Thompson 
"To live, she must feed her hollow soul."

Silent Screams ~ Yvonne Nicolas 
"Torn Between darkness and light, can Rayne save mankind?" 

Nylora's Fate ~ Serenity King 
"Unleashed passion has led Nylora to a fate unknown." 

Sable ~ Dariel Raye 
"Orderly attorney, fiery sentinel wolf, made for each other." 

A Kiss of Ashen Twilight ~ Rae Lori 
"Worlds collide when a Nightwalker and Fae fall in love." 

Homebound ~ Ursula Sinclair 
"We don't belong here." 
With Friends Like These ~ Stephanie Williams 
"With friends like these who needs sex toys?"

Hunter's Hit List ~ Lolah Lace 
"Hunt or be hunted." 

AngelBorn ~ L. Penelope 
"He gave up eternity for love… and lost." 

Birth ~ Krystell Lake 
"Everlasting life comes with a price… her freedom."

Spirited Away ~ Ines Johnson 
"The trip to find herself led out of this world." 

The Alphas & Olivia ~ Bria Knight 
"Two males, one female, what's a werewolf to do?" 

Here are the links for the box set.